Head office

CROATIAN HERITAGE FOUNDATION

Trg Stjepana Radića 3, 10000 ZAGREB
HRVATSKA / CROATIA

MATIČNI BROJ: 03277348
OIB: 28639480902

tel: (+385 1) 61 15 116
fax: (+385 1) 61 11 522
E-mail: hmi-info@matis.hr
Web site: matis.hr

KUNA ACCOUNT
IBAN:HR8023900011100021305
at Hrvatske poštanske banke

FOREIGN CURRENCIES ACCOUNT
702000-VAL-9100000-132344-273
at Privredna banka Zagreb
SWIFT PBZGHR2X
IBAN HR06 2340 0091 5102 9671 7

Director:
Mijo Marić, BA
E-mail: mijo.maric@matis.hr

Deputy Director:
Ivan Tepeš, PhD
E-mail: ivan.tepes@matis.hr

CHF Secretary:
Diana Mašala Perković, LLM
E-mail: hmi-iuris@matis.hr

Head of the Office of the Director:
Lana Šaš, LLM
E-mail: lana.sas@matis.hrhmi-info@matis.hr

IT Systems Section:

Section Head:
Ivana Dvorneković, BSc
E-mail: ivana.dvornekovic@matis.hr

Department of Culture

Head of Department:
mr.sc. Snježana Jurišić, MSc
E-mail: snjezana.jurisic@matis.hrfolklor@matis.hr

Associate:
Nives Antoljak
E-mail: nives.antoljak@matis.hr

Section of Emigrant Heritage:

Section Head:
Ljerka Galic, BA
E-mail: muzej@matis.hr

Department for Croatian Minorities

Head of Department:
Marin Knezović, MSc
E-mail: marin.knezovic@matis.hr

Department of Education, Science & Sports

Head of Department:
Lada Kanajet Šimić, BA
E-mail: lada.kanajet@matis.hr

Professional consultant-specialist:
Željko Rupić, BSc Political Science
E-mail: zeljko.rupic@matis.hr

Emigrant Communities Information Department

Head of Department:
Mirjana Ana-Maria Piskulić, BA.
E-mail:  mirjana.piskulic@matis.hr

Publishing Department

Head of Department:
Vesna Kukavica, BA
E-mail: vesna.kukavica@matis.hr

Matica - monthly magazine

Editor-In-Chief:
Hrvoje Salopek
E-mail: hrvoje.salopek@matis.hr

Editorials Staff:
Naida Šehović, BA Ling
E-mail: naida.sehovic@matis.hr

Secretary:
Snježana Radoš
E-mail: matica@matis.hrsnjezana.rados@matis.hr

CHF Internet Portal

Internet Portal Editor:
Diana Šimurina Šoufek, BA
E-mail: diana.simurina@matis.hr

Internet associates:
Snježana Đuričković
E-mail: snjezana.durickovic@matis.hr

General & Legal Affairs Department

Legal advisor:
Diana Mašala Perković, LLM
E-mail: hmi-iuris@matis.hr

Finance Department

Head of Department and Chief Accountant:
Suzana Hreljić, BA Econ
E-mail: racunovodstvo@matis.hr; suzana.hreljic@matis.hr

CHF – RIJEKA

Head: Dejan Miculinić

Trpimirova 6, 51 000 Rijeka
E-mail: rijeka@matis.hr
Tel: 051/ 214 557
Fax: 051/ 339 804

CHF – PULA

Head:

Carrarina 7, 52 000 Pula
E-mail: pula@matis.hr
Tel: 052/382 450
Fax: 052/382 451

CHF - SPLIT

Head: Branka Bezić Filipović

Marmontova 5, 21 000 Split
E-mail:split@matis.hrbranka.bezic@sp.matis.hr
Tel: 021/321 904
Fax: 021/321 903

CHF - DUBROVNIK

Head: Maja Mozara

Petilovrijenci 7, 20 000 Dubrovnik
E-mail: dubrovnik@matis.hr
Tel: 020/ 436 276
Fax: 020/321306

CHF - VUKOVAR

Head: Silvio Jergović

Zmajeva 2, 32 000 Vukovar
E-mail: vukovar@matis.hr
tel: 032/450-572
fax/032/450-573
mob: 099 6115 111